How Do I Cancel My Subscription?

You can cancel your subscription at any time.

To cancel your subscription go to the Plans page, and select the Free Plan by clicking the “Downgrade to Free” button.

When you downgrade to the Free plan you will still have access to the paid features for the remainder of the period that you have paid for.  When that period expires your access will change to the Free plan and you will not be billed any more.  You data will still sync with Xero automatically, and you will have free access to the free dashboard.

 

in Billing and Plans

Related Articles

This website or its third-party tools use cookies as explained in our privacy policy. By clicking the 'Accept' button, scrolling this page, clicking a link or continuing to browse, you agree to the use of cookies.